Midnight Music (poem)

  Let me introduce you to my interlude…

 One so long that the strength alone sets the tone of a beautiful duet. 

 Just listen to the humming of lips, the tapping of toes, I love the way the song makes curved hips twitch back and forth as common sense and fantasy goes to and fro, deciding rather to continue to listen to the stereo play her favorite song…

 All night long…

 What about all that jazz, or should I say how jazzy she is with flicks of lust upon the neck and ears hearing how much pressure began with the first note.

Physical Rhythm and blues was methodical love she had for her favorite song…

All night long…

Soprano, bass, tenor sends quivers as the lips burns kisses upon the devils instrument liberating sensational sensual seduction although in the beginning it was controlled by reluctance and being scared that it would lead to something that was wanted, listening to her favorite song …

All night long…

I guess to be caught by the quivers as my hands deliver the right notes finds the musical quality to finally be released into the rapture within each accord. 

Hearing that sweet melody only makes me want to bring the spirit closer to me and feel the drumming in each heart pulse as it dictates to me, to never leave and keep playing her favorite song…

All night long…

Playing those strings and the sweetest sound as I immerse myself in the encore concert, encouraging the audience to support the artist, holding me for my solo of her favorite song…

All night long…

Gradually leading to the finale and passionately do I play upon strings plucking my way through satisfaction finding precision’s pitch listening to the body of percussion as harmony blends into the urgency of her singing my name and telling me she loves….

Loves for me to play her favorite song…

All night long.

Leave a Reply

